Students Den


Movie Reviews


Biz Hyderabad

Hyd Watch


Telangana Chief Minister

Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao (KCR)
The first and the current Chief Minister of Telangana State.

KCR is the president of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi. He is a Member of the Legislative Assembly from the Gajwel constituency of Medak District Telangana. Previously, he served as the Member of the Legislative Assembly from Siddipet and also as the Member of Parliament from Mahbubnagar and Karimnagar.He was sworn in as the first Chief Minister of the new state of Telangana on June 2, 2014 after his party won 63 assembly seats out of 119 in the 2014 assembly elections.





This site is conceived, designed, and maintained by ReachoutHyderabad.com.
 All rights reserved world wide. Copyright  1999- 2012. Mail your queries to reachouthyderabad@yahoo.com
Neither ReachoutHyderabad.com, nor the sources it obtained the information from, are responsible for the correctness /validity of the information in these pages. It is a collection of both facts and opinions. You are advised to verify all information with a reliable source before acting on it. This disclaimer applies to all pages of ReachoutHyderabad.com
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without written permission of  ReachoutHyderabad.com is prohibited.